Information Technology A to Z Index

Training

training

IT Training - Faculty/Staff

IT training offers faculty and staff instructor-led training opportunities throughout the academic year.  All training is free of charge.

One-on-one consultations are also available. 

Upcoming Training Events

All of these events are in Combs 232:

Tuesday, Feb 5, 10:00 – 11:00 AM

Tuesday, Feb 5, 3:00 – 4:00 PM

Wednesday, Feb 6, 9:00 – 10:00 AM

Thursday, Feb 7, 1:00 – 2:00 PM

Monday, Feb 11, 10:00 – 11:00 AM

Tuesday, Feb 12, 9:00 – 10:00 AM

Wednesday, Feb 13, 12:00 – 1:00 PM

Thursday, Feb 14, 3:00 – 4:00 PM

Monday, Feb 18, 3:00 – 4:00 PM

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2:00 – 3:00 PM

Wednesday, Feb 20, 10:00 – 11:00 AM

Thursday, Feb 21, 9:00 – 10:00 AM

Monday, Feb 25, 1:00 – 2:00 PM

Tuesday, Feb 26, 11:00 – 12:00 PM

Wednesday, Feb 27, 3:00 – 4:00 PM

Thursday, Feb 28, 10:00 – 11:00 AM

 

IT Banner Training Calendar - Faculty/Staff

Current training opportunities

Geek Training - Students

IT Geeks offer workshops and smaller face-to-face training for EKU students. Their Tech Talks cover a variety of topics and are open to the entire University community.  We will come to your class or help you reserve a computer classroom to meet up in for the training.

Inside Look

ATP header
Advanced Threat Protection (ATP)
ATP helps protect the EKU community from malicious attacks by providing better spam and malware protection for email, SharePoint Online, OneDrive,...
Subscribe to Inside Look