The folders contents will be restored to your desktop. You can copy back the contents that were changed.
If you wish, you may restore the folder contents using the restore button, but this action will revert the folder and ALL of its contents back to that previous version.
This functionality is currently not supported from a mac. Please contact the HelpDesk for assistance in getting this file restored.