1. Display the page on the version to delete.
Note Version at lower middle of the screen.
2. Click on the Document View frame toolbar.
3. While on page to be deleted select Delete Version, Current View. This option allows to save rotated image as a new version of the original image.
4. A window will appear to delete the current version.
5. The version displayed will be deleted and the last version will be displayed in the document window.
If more than one version of a page exists, the newest version is displayed by default. Access all other versions through the Page menu, the Page version toolbar buttons, or hot key combinations.