Information Technology A to Z Index

Holiday Hours - January 4-18

Hours beginning Sunday, January 3:

Sunday, January 3: Office Closed | Normal Phone Coverage Resumes, 4-11:30 p.m.  | Reach us via Twitter: @EKUITColonels
Monday, January 4-Thursday, January 7: Office, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. | Phones, 7:30 a.m.-11:30 p.m. | Reach us via Twitter: @EKUITColonels 
Friday, January 8: Office, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. | Phones, 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. | Reach us via Twitter: @EKUITColonels
Saturday, January 9: Office closed | No phones | Reach us via Twitter: @EKUITColonels
Sunday, January 10: Office Closed | Phone Coverage, 4-11:30 p.m. | Reach us via Twitter: @EKUITColonels
Monday, January 11-Thursday, January 14: Office 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. | Phones, 7:30 a.m.-11:30 p.m. | Reach us via Twitter: @EKUITColonels
Friday, January 15: Office, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. | Phones, 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. | Reach us via Twitter: @EKUITColonels
Saturday, January 16: Office closed |No phones | Reach us via Twitter: @EKUITColonels
Sunday, January 17: Office Closed | Phone Coverage, 4-11:30 p.m. | Reach us via Twitter: @EKUITColonels
Monday, January 18: Office Closed | Phone Coverage, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. | Reach us via Twitter: @EKUITColonels

We resume normal office/phone hours on Tuesday, January 19, 2016.
 

Published on December 02, 2015

Article Archive

Inside Look